Custom Food Processing Equipment and Systems



Contacts

Steve Ross - C.E.O. - sross@gemequipment.com

Terri Hern - C.F.O. - thern@gemequipment.com

Ray Rowe - Plant Manager - rrowe@gemequipment.com

Jerry Bell - Technical Sales - bell@gemequipment.com

Jim Caughlin - Technical Sales - jcaughlin@gemequipment.com

Brian York - Technical Sales - byork@gemequipment.com

Dustin Baker - Technical Sales - dbaker@gemequipment.com


Human Resources - hr@gemequipment.com

Estimating - estimating@gemequipment.com